thjnk and Audi forge ahead into new dimensions with the Audi R8 LMX.

28.11.2014 - The new Audi R8 LMX turns heads not only with its extreme performance (570 hp V10 mid engine, from zero to 100 km/h in 3.4 seconds, top speed of 320 km/h), but above all through “Vorsprung durch Technik”: Its headlamps feature a pioneering innovation called laserlight technology. How does it work? Light from several high-performance...

Continue reading



thjnk wins the second Unilever brand with “Yogood”

28.11.2014 - Hamburg, May. Following successful snack tests for cult salami BiFi, cooperation between Unilever and the thjnk agency group’s Berlin branch is now entering its next round – with the market launch of Langnese’s new ice cream “Yogood”. Securing yet another Unilever brand is the result of a joint strategic process. As the name suggests, “Yogood”...

Continue reading



thjnk is delighted to receive ten Red Dot Design awards.

presse_preview_reddot
25.10.2014 - At this year’s Red Dot Design Awards for Communication Design, the jury honoured the thjnk agency group with ten awards. The works “Pixels of History” for German television channel ARD and “Playfield” for the Deutsches Schauspielhaus drama theatre in Hamburg were each awarded the distinction “Red Dot: Best of the Best” for top design quality....

Continue reading



thjnk sends an invitation to IKEA Germany’s 40th birthday.

IKEA_40Jahre_presse_preview_02
17.10.2014 - Congrats! IKEA Germany is 40 years old this autumn and is celebrating the home with an anniversary campaign. To mark the occasion, the thjnk agency group’s Hamburg branch came up with a 75-second commercial for use online, and a 35-second version for TV. “IKEA has become such an integral part of our daily lives that...

Continue reading



Management triumvirate at loved

homepage_slideshow
23.09.2014 - Mieke Haase, Michael Jacobs and Peter Matz are in charge of the agency loved with immediate effect. A subsidiary of the thjnk agency group, loved specialises in the three focal areas of brand, content and design. Alongside corporate identity, corporate design and corporate publishing for clients such as Audi, Douglas and GROHE, loved also provides...

Continue reading



thjnk is voted Agency of the Year at the Euro Effies.

presse_preview_agency_of_the_year
18.09.2014 - The thjnk agency group is European Effie champion, which makes it “Agency of the Year”. It is the second German agency to have won this distinction since the award was set up. In June, thjnk already took the golden Global Effie in New York for the Audi campaign “Land of quattro” created at its Berlin...

Continue reading



Martin Drust elected to the Eurobest jury.

Martin Drust
04.09.2014 - The Festival of Creativity ranks as one of the most important festivals on the creative and communications industry calendar. Martin Drust, Chief Digital Officer and partner of the thjnk agency group, has been elected to the “Branded Content & Entertainment” jury of the 2014 Eurobest Festival. The awards ceremony will take place in Helsinki on...

Continue reading



thjnk launches a wake-up call for IKEA

140825_ikea_presse_preview
19.08.2014 - Hamburg, August 2014. The new TV commercial draws attention to the bedroom and bathroom. September marks the start of autumn and time for the new, long-awaited IKEA catalogue. As ever, the catalogue is brimming with new home living ideas and furniture solutions. Its motto “Where every day begins. True to its motto “Where the everyday...

Continue reading



The new owners await

presse_preview_Gebraucht
07.07.2014 - thjnk develops international campaign for Audi Approved :plus. What do a man with bubble wrap in an underground car park, a talking dog and a woman who knowingly bursts into a bank robbery have in common? At first glance, not much. It soon becomes clear, however, that they’re all future Audi owners who are asking...

Continue reading



thjnk unveils new TV ad for the HARIBO brand MAOAM

maoam_presse_preview
24.06.2014 - A Wild West vibe comes to the school playground – the story of how a cowboy wins a duel. High noon on the playground. As the kids play, a few boys are running around with drinks bottles and squirting people with water. But then, their leader runs into our hero. He and his friends then...

Continue reading

thjnk und Audi stoßen mit dem Audi R8 LMX in neue Sphären vor.

presse_preview_Audi_Laserlight
28.10.2014 - Der neue Audi R8 LMX besticht nicht nur durch extreme Performance (570 PS V10-Mittelmotor, von 0 auf 100 km/h in 3,4 Sekunden, 320 km/h Spitzengeschwindigkeit), sondern vor allem durch Vorsprung durch Technik. Seine Scheinwerfer verfügen nämlich über eine bahnbrechende Innovation: Laserlicht-Technologie. Hierbei wird das Licht aus mehreren Hochleistungslaserdioden gebündelt und in ein verkehrstaugliches weißes Licht...

Mehr erfahren



thjnk freut sich über 10 Red Dot Design Auszeichnungen.

presse_preview_reddot
25.10.2014 - Bei den diesjährigen Red Dot Design Awards für Communication Design hat die Jury insgesamt zehn Preise an die Agenturgruppe thjnk vergeben. Die Arbeiten „Pixels of History“ für die ARD und „Playfield“ für das Deutsche Schauspielhaus wurden jeweils mit der Auszeichnung „Red Dot: Best of the Best“ für höchste Designqualität prämiert. Letztere holte außerdem zwei „Red...

Mehr erfahren



thjnk lädt zum 40. Geburtstag von IKEA Deutschland ein.

IKEA_40Jahre_arbeiten_preview_02
17.10.2014 - Grattis! IKEA Deutschland wird in diesem Herbst 40 Jahre alt und feiert das Zuhause mit einer Jubiläumskampagne. Der Hamburger Standort der Agenturgruppe thjnk entwickelte dafür einen 75-sekündigen Spot, der online eingesetzt wird, und eine 35-sekündige TV-Version. „IKEA ist aus unserem Alltag nicht mehr wegzudenken. Der Jubiläumsfilm zeigt die vielen Facetten des Lebens zuhause. Und dies...

Mehr erfahren



Dreier-Spitze für loved.

presse_preview_loved_
23.09.2014 - Mieke Haase, Michael Jacobs und Peter Matz führen ab sofort die Agentur loved. Die Agentur ist eine Tochter der Agenturgruppe thjnk und hat sich den drei Schwerpunkten Marke, Inhalte und Gestaltung verschrieben. Neben den Bereichen Corporate Identity, Corporate Design und Corporate Publishing – für Kunden wie Audi, Douglas und GROHE – arbeitet loved auch ganzheitlich...

Mehr erfahren



thjnk ist Agency of the Year bei den Euro Effies.

presse_preview_agency_of_the_year
18.09.2014 - Die Agenturgruppe thjnk ist europäischer Effie-Champion und damit “Agency of the Year”. Sie ist die zweite deutsche Agentur, die diese Auszeichnung seit Gründung des Preises erhält. Im Juni gab es in New York bereits den goldenen Global Effie für die am Berliner Standort entstandene Audi Kampagne “Land of quattro“. Die europäische Jury prämierte diese Arbeit...

Mehr erfahren



Martin Drust in Eurobest-Jury berufen.

Martin Drust
04.09.2014 - Das Festival of Creativity ist eines der wichtigsten Festivals der Kreativ- und Kommunikationsbranche. Martin Drust, Chief Digital Officer und Partner der Agenturgruppe thjnk, ist in die Jury „Branded Content & Entertainment“ des Eurobest Festivals 2014 berufen worden. Die Preisverleihung findet am 3. Dezember 2014 in Helsinki statt. Jury Biography


thjnk startet für IKEA den Weckruf.

140825_ikea_presse_preview
26.08.2014 - Hamburg, im August.  Der neue TV-Spot lenkt die Aufmerksamkeit auf Schlafzimmer und Bad. Im September ist Herbstanfang. Und die Zeit für den neuen und von vielen erwarteten IKEA-Katalog. Wie immer ist der Katalog wieder voller neuer Wohnideen und Einrichtungslösungen. Unter dem Motto “Wo jeder Tag beginnt. Wo jeder Tag zu Ende geht.” hält er dieses...

Mehr erfahren



Die nächsten Besitzer warten schon

presse_preview_Gebraucht
07.07.2014 - Hamburg, im Juli. thjnk entwickelt internationale Kampagne für Audi Gebrauchtwagen :plus. Was haben ein Mann mit Blisterfolie in einer Tiefgarage, ein sprechender Hund und eine Frau, die wissentlich in einen Banküberfall platzt gemeinsam? Auf den ersten Blick erst mal nichts. Sie alle entpuppen sich jedoch als die nächsten Besitzer eines Audi, die schon jetzt um...

Mehr erfahren



thjnk präsentiert neuen Spot für die HARIBO-Marke MAOAM

maoam_presse_preview
24.06.2014 - Hamburg, im Juni. Western-Stimmung auf dem Schulhof: Wie ein echter Kauboy das Duell für sich entscheidet. High-Noon auf dem Pausenhof. Die Kids toben und ein paar Jungs rennen mit Trinkflaschen umher, um sich gegenseitig und die anderen mit Wasser nass zu spritzen. Doch dann rempelt ihr Anführer unseren Helden an. Der stellt sich mit seinen...

Mehr erfahren



Audi sagt „Willkommen zurück, Porsche!“: Le Mans-Rennwagen fährt in Zuffenhausen vor

presse_preview_welcome_porsche
11.06.2014 - Hamburg, im Juni. Dieses Jahr versprechen die 24 Stunden von Le Mans noch spannender zu werden. Audi, Sieger der letzten 4 Jahre, tritt im legendären Langstreckenrennen neben Toyota auch gegen den Rückkehrer Porsche an. Die Zuffenhausener waren nach mehreren erfolgreichen Saisons die letzten 16 Jahre nicht in dieser Klasse gestartet. Getreu dem diesjährigen Audi Motorsport-Motto...

Mehr erfahren